Meet the Governors


  • Mrs Wain
    Foundation Governor
  • Mr Jervis
    Community Governor
  • Mrs Olivant
    Parent Governor
  • Mrs Lowe
    Parent Governor/Vice Chair
  • Mrs Bradley
  • Mrs Griffin
    Staff Governor
  • Mrs Cawdell
    LA Governor
  • Mrs Presswood
    Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Hall
    Chair of Governors
  • Mr Follwell
    Community Governor


The Governing Board of All Saints CE (VC) First School and Busy Bees Nursery adopted a new instrument of government which took effect from 1st September 2015.  

Please see the document below for details of the terms of office and record of business interests for each serving member of the Governing Board. Please note that all governors have full voting rights in all committee and full GB meetings