Year Group

Filter the news articles displayed by year group, using the drop down below.


Select any number of categories


Headteacher Award

This week's Headteacher Award has gone to Joshua.  Joshua earned the award for being so amazing while selling ducks for Children in Need.  He has explained beautifully what was happening and was happy to help each day.  Well done!